Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 New bylaws

For the past 45 year, SIDF has played a key role in the development of industry in the Kingdom by supporting and empowering the industrial sector by meeting the needs of investors with the development of industry, economy and society at the heart of its efforts.

 

What do the new bylaws mean?

The bylaws will enable the Fund to extend its support to a number of new and promising sectors by providing a new package of financial services and products that meet the needs of the private sector in the industry, mining, energy and logistics sectors under the National Industrial Development and Logistics Program (NIDLP).

SIDF is the financial enabler of NIDLP, the largest among the Vision's Programs, which aims to add SR 1.2 trillion to GDP by 2030 and transform the Kingdom into a competitive industrial and logistics hub by the development of mining, logistics, energy and industry sectors, which will create value added jobs, improve the balance of payments and develop local content.

The Fund works in partnership with government entities to develop programs and strategies that enable industry, energy, mining and logistics sectors, to support and encourage industry and other economic activities of value to the Kingdom.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 تعديل النظام الأساسي

 

على مدار 45 عاماً قام الصندوق الصناعي بدور أساسي في دفع التنمية الصناعية في المملكة عن طريق دعم وتمكين القطاع الصناعي عبر تلبية متطلبات المستثمرين، ليصبح تطوير الصناعة والاقتصاد والمجتمع في مقدمة اهتماماته.

 

ماذا يعني تعديل النظام الأساسي للصندوق؟

 

سيُمكّن تعديل النظام الأساسي الصندوق من توسيع نطاق دعمه ليشمل عدداً من القطاعات الجديدة والواعدة من خلال تقديم حزمة جديدة من الخدمات والمنتجات التمويلية التي تلبي احتياجات القطاع الخاص في مجالات الصناعة والتعدين والطاقة والخدمات اللوجستية المدرجة تحت برنامج تطوير الصناعة الوطنية والخدمات اللوجستية.

 

ويهدف برنامج تطوير الصناعة الوطنية والخدمات اللوجستية الذي أصبح الصندوق الصناعي الممكن المالي الرئيس لقطاعاته لجعل المملكة منصة صناعية ولوجستية مميزة، ويركز البرنامج على تنمية الصناعة، والخدمات اللوجستية، والتعدين، والطاقة، كما يطمح البرنامج للمساهمة في تحقيق رؤية المملكة عن طريق إضافة 1.2 ترليون ريال للناتج المحلي الإجمالي بحلول 2030، وخلق فرص عمل ذات قيمة مضافة، وتحسين ميزان المدفوعات، وتنمية المحتوى المحلي.

 

ويعمل الصندوق بالتكامل مع الجهات الحكومية على تطوير البرامج والاستراتيجيات لتمكين قطاعات الصناعة والطاقة والتعدين والخدمات اللوجستية، ودعم وتشجيع الصناعة والأنشطة الاقتصادية الأخرى ذات الجدوى في المملكة.