Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Enabling the Investor

 

Aiming to develop business procedures and enhance the investor's experience, the Saudi Industrial Development Fund (SIDF) implemented a number of initiatives that contribute to improving its relationship with clients as follows:

 

  • Enhancement of Loan Procedures: 

The "Enhancement of Loan Procedures" initiative aims to reduce the period of loan approval and disbursement and enhance the level of evaluation and analysis. SIDF reviewed and redesigned the lending procedures, which led to an efficient process taking into consideration the difference between projects in terms of evaluation and procedures.

 

  • Facilitation of Disbursement:

During the past years, SIDF adopted the old method of disbursement in which payments are disbursed after conclusion of the agreement, registration of the mortgage, submission of necessary guarantees and fulfillment of any conditions precedent or any disbursement-related conditions based on actual implementation (if any) and other conditions.  Currently, the Fund is working on reducing the disbursement period as much as possible through the rearrangement of disbursement mechanism and adoption of modern technology for loan disbursement as well as payment of (30%) of the loan in advance in some specialized financing programs.

 

  • E-Loan and Smartphone Application:

SIDF has gone a long way in the automation of procedures and lending transactions, whether internally between the staff or externally with clients. E-Loan System has been implemented to facilitate the procedures for clients so that they can apply for a loan at any time and from anywhere. Moreover, a smartphone application has been launched to finalize many borrowing procedures quickly and easily.

 

 

  • Updating Pricing Mechanism:

SIDF has proposed an "Improvement of Cost Calculation" initiative which sets a maximum limit for follow-up fees taking into account development objectives. It has designed a pricing methodology based on four main principles (Transparency, efficiency, sustainability and flexibility) in order to ensure that SIDF's relationship with all clients is based on transparency and efficiency.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 تمكين المستثمر

سعيًا من صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي لتطوير إجراءات العمل و تعزيز تجربة المستثمر، فإن إدارة الصندوق عملت على إطلاق عدد من المبادرات التي تساهم في تحسين تجربة العميل مع الصندوق و هي:

  • رفع كفاءة إجراءات القروض:

مبادرة "رفع كفاءة إجراءات القروض" تهدف إلى تقليل مدة الموافقة على طلبات القروض وصرفها ورفع جودة التقييم والتحليل، و اقتضى هذا  الأمر مراجعة وإعادة تصميم الإجراءات، ونتجت عنه إجراءات إقراض فعالة تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الاختلاف بين المشاريع من حيث طريقة تقييمها وإجراءاتها.

  • تسهيل إجراءات الصرف:

اعتمد الصندوق خلال الفترة الماضية على الطريقة القديمة للصرف حيث يتم صرف دفعات القرض بعد توقيع اتفاقية القرض وتسجيل الرهن والحصول على الضمانات المطلوبة واستيفاء أية شروط مسبقة أو خاصة بالصرف إن وجدت و بناءً على التنفيذ الفعلي و غيرها من الشروط، أما الآن فإن الصندوق يعمل على تقليل الفترة المعتمدة للصرف إلى أقل فترة ممكنة و ذلك عبر إعادة ترتيب آلية الصرف و اعتماد التقنية الحديثة في صرف المبالغ المعتمدة للعملاء، بالإضافة إلى صرف 30% من مبلغ القرض مقدمًا في بعض البرامج التمويلية المتخصصة.

  • القرض الإلكتروني وتطبيق الهواتف الذكية:

تمكن صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي من قطع شوط كبير في مجال أتمتة الإجراءات والتعاملات الخاصة بالإقراض سواء التعاملات الداخلية بين موظفي الصندوق أو الخارجية المتعلقة بالتعامل مع العملاء، حيث تم تطبيق نظام القروض الإلكترونية لتسهيل الإجراءات على العملاء ليتم التقديم في أي وقت ومن أي مكان وبخطوات سلسة وسريعة، بالإضافة إلى إطلاق التطبيق الإلكتروني الذي يساعد على إنهاء العديد من إجراءات الاقتراض بشكل سريع و بمتناول اليد.

  • تحديث آلية التسعير:

ومن ضمن المبادرات التي يطرحها الصندوق "مبادرة تطوير آلية احتساب التكاليف"، بحيث تعتمد على الشفافية مع العملاء من خلال تحديد حد أعلى لرسوم المتابعة، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الأهداف التنموية، على أن ذلك يتم من خلال تصميم منهجية تسعير تستند إلى أربعة مبادئ رئيسة متمثلة في (الشفافية، الفعالية، الاستدامة، المرونة) و ذلك حرصًا من الصندوق على أن تكون علاقته مع جميع عملائه مبنية على الشفافية و الفعالية.